9 April 2013

By Racestar Graffix

Racestar Graffix is proud to announce that we will be sponsoring ALL the Front Number plate decals of the championship leaders in the Full Throttle National MX Championship. This will be done for the remaining two rounds in PE and at Richards Bay. Racestar Graffix has officially partnered up with MXSA, and by doing this we are pushing MX in SA todo bigger and greater things...Championship leaders will receive their front number board decals the friday before the national at the race track. Your championship leaders are:

50cc Junior – Lucas Venter
50cc Senior – Camden Mc Lellan
65cc – Dalton Venter
85cc - Seth van den Abeele
Pro Mini – Jason Visser
Highschool – Bradley Cox
MX2 – Richard Van der Westhuizen
MX1 – Richard Van der Westhuizen
MX3 Vets – Ian Topliss
MX3 Masters – Alec Combrink
MX3 Grand Masters – Geoff Den

Well done guys, we look forward to Port Elizabeth!

E-mail: info@racestargraffix.com
072 545 1471 / 083 256 3328 / 076 973 5442
Racestar Graffix

Close this Window