Husqvarna dominates in motocross once again!
22 June 2014

Published with Permission
Submitted by Husqvarna CIT Pretoria

Husqvarna CIT PRETORIA and fellow Husqvarna riders have yet again dominated the podium positions. Jason Visser series leader once again proved his dominance in taking all three heats in the 125cc Junior Class, Charl van Eeden second and Andre Potgieter a ninth, all on their Husqvarna machines.

#14 Jason Visser - Photo Credit: Ryan Patterson

Slade Smith participating in both85 cc classes yet again showed his talent in the overall win of the 85 Junior class and 2nd only to Justin Thompson on his return from America in the Pro Mini Class.
MX2 rider, Ryan Angilly also had a tough day on the challenging Teza Circuit.
Despite getting the hole-shots, our fellow Team mate from the Cargo Tech Husqvarna Factory Team, David Goosen was unable to maintain his momentum to secure a podium position in the highly competitive MX1 class and Evan Bezuidenhout achieved an 8th in MX 2.

#57 Charl van Eeden - Photo Credit: Ryan Patterson

BACK / Close this Window


© Copyright 2011 - 2014 Motocross South Africa. All Rights Reserved.
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy

Follow us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! MX SA on You Tube! Junior Motocross Academy Diamonds & Dirt: Women's Dirt Bike Club Follow us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! MX SA on You Tube! HOME